Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Crystal Crupi
Franklin Area NC
Cell:   (828) 421-9675
Email:   ccrupi@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 509124
Patty Mason
Franklin Area NC
Cell:   (828) 421-1382
Email:   pmason@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 509516
Karen Kephart
Murphy Area NC
Cell:   (828) 361-0206
Email:   kkephart@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 500302
Patrick Dowling
Sylva Area NC
Direct:   (828) 586-1000
Email:   pdowling@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 1719885
Michael Fischer
Hendersonville/Columbus/Brevard/Saluda Areas NC
Cell:   (828) 243-1459
Email:   mfischer@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 643793
Tony Potts
Highlands Area NC
Cell:   (828) 371-2908
Email:   tpotts@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 512219
Will Madden
Cashiers Area NC
Cell:   (828) 226-1256
Email:   wmadden@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 517219
Jason Chambers
Waynesville/Asheville NC
Office:   (828) 456-3006
Email:   jchambers@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 732941
Sharon Dixon Knight
Waynesville Area NC
Direct:   (828) 456-3006
Email:   sdixonknight@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 1211763
Art Wray
Clemson/Greenville/Anderson SC Areas
Cell:   (864) 653-9999
Email:   awray@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 415698
Tim Lee
Greenville Area SC
Cell:   (864) 907-1447
Email:   tlee@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 415248
Tammy Mulkey
Jasper Area GA
Office:   (706) 253-7070
Email:   tmulkey@entegrabank.com
NMLS #: 1054332
ENTEGRA BANK
14 One Center Ct, Franklin, NC  28734
Toll Free:  (800) 438-2265
bankinfo@entegrabank.com
Copyright © 2019 ENTEGRA BANK, NMLS# 463813
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map